Talks


Have a listen to one of our talks:

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

Advent 3: Talk the Walk or Walk the Talk
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love Not Hate
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Passion For Services
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who We Follow Determines How We Follow
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Food for Real Life
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Released In the Joy of the Lord
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The World's versus God's Perspective
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How can I believe?
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life From Death
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pattern for Discipleship
(Part of the -- series).
Preached by Neil Wait on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser